Most Read
    Image 01 Image 02 Image 03

    Blog Bash Blogger of the Year

    Blog Bash Blogger of the Year

    I am pleased to announce that I received the award for Blogger of the Year from the National Bloggers Club last night at the Blog Bash 2014 event held near the CPAC conference.

    Legal Insurrection was well represented at the event — from left to right — Me, Laurel, Aleister and Bryan.

    Blogbash 2014 Legal Insurrection Authors

    Update:  Aleister has some great photos from the event, including this one of Mary Katherine Ham speaking after announcing the award:

    William A. Jacobson Mary Katherine Ham Legal Insurrection Blog Bash 2014


    Donations tax deductible
    to the full extent allowed by law.


    […] Meeting them was definitely one of the best things that happened during CPAC. He deservedly won Blogger of the Year at Blog Bash. I discovered his blog when he wrote these articles about Gov. Palin back in 2008 & 2009 and […]

    […] Jacobson runs the award-winning political website Legal Insurrection. He has extensively documented the ASA boycott against […]

    […] Professor Jacobson, Aleister, and other members of  Team Insurrection attended CPAC 2014, where Legal Insurrection was given the “Blog Bash Blogger of the Year” accolades. […]

    Leave a Comment

    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

    Notify me of followup comments via e-mail (or subscribe without commenting.)

    Font Resize
    Contrast Mode
    Send this to a friend