Most Read
    Image 01 Image 02 Image 03

    The Three Branches of Government

    The Three Branches of Government

    According to Chuck Schumer, via Townhall (h/t @gpollowitz):

    So if these are the three branches of government, what do we call the 57 states?

    Follow me on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube
    Visit the Legal Insurrection Shop on CafePress!
    Bookmark and Share


    Donations tax deductible
    to the full extent allowed by law.


    sort of runic rhyme | January 31, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    Considering the gaffe, how can we not sit in judgment? Supreme blunder.

    Doesn't this post skirt the real issue, viz., it's only Schumer and Obama and their fellow geniuses standing between us and ignoramuses like Sarah Palin and Michelle Bachmann?

    I guess I'm just confused here… he's talking about the three branches of the federal government, right?

    Because I'm in California, and everyone here knows that the three branches of the state government are:

    1. Teachers' Union
    2. Prison Guards' Union
    3. Public Employees' Union.

    I haven't even studied for the test I have at the end of the month for my Naturalization, yet I know the three branches of the Federal government…

    Doesn't anyone use Cliff notes anymore? Maybe Chuck needs this:

    Leave a Comment

    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

    Notify me of followup comments via e-mail (or subscribe without commenting.)

    Font Resize
    Contrast Mode
    Send this to a friend